General Webinar Information

Note: The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series concluded in May 2017.


-Webinars are generally presented LIVE the 2nd Tuesday of each month (subject to change) from December – May, at 12 PM Eastern (11 AM Central) and again at 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central).

-Webinars will be recorded and archived on the “Recorded Webinars” section of the website.

-Each webinar will last approximately one hour, but will frequently last a bit longer to accommodate questions and answers.

-Registration for each webinar will open about 2-3 weeks prior to the webinar. A link to the registration page can be found on the “Details & Registration for Next Webinar” section of the website.

-You no longer have to register for each webinar in order to receive connection details.  If you have registered for a past webinar, and receive emails about the webinar series directly from Alex Koeberle, you will receive connection instructions for each future webinar.