Webinars

Presented live the 2nd Tuesday (subject to change) of each month from November to April at

Noon Eastern (11 AM Central) and

7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central)

Presentations will be recorded and archived for later viewing.

This series of monthly, one-hour webinars will cover special topics on growing, producing, and marketing wines made from cold-hardy Northern winegrape cultivars.  Webinars will feature speakers from the Northeast and Midwest sharing their expertise and recent research on topics essential to cold-climate growers, winemakers, and winery owners.

The webinar format will allow you to view the program over the internet, ask questions, and interact with the speakers from the privacy of your home desktop (Some bandwidth requirements apply).

General Webinar Information

Webinar Schedule

Details and Registration for Next Webinar

Recorded Webinars

 

Comments are closed.